Wax Melt Reviews

Wax melt reviews for wax melt brands like ScentSationals, Better Homes & Gardens, Goose Creek Candle, Yankee, Scentsy, Independent ("Indie") Wax Vendors, and more. Although most reviews are for store-bought ("retail") wax melts, we also review vendor wax melts and direct sales wax melts.

RECENT REVIEWS

Candle-Lite
Candle-Lite Essential Elements CBD Oil Wax Melts Reviews
January 2022
Better Homes
Better Homes & Gardens Wax Melt Reviews from Walmart - Spring 2022
January 2022
Mainstays
Mainstays Wax Melts Reviews - Spring 2022
January 2022
ScentSationals
ScentSationals Wax Melts Reviews - Spring 2022
January 2022
Oak & Rye
Oak & Rye (Kroger & Fred Meyer) Valentine's 2022 Wax Melts Reviews
January 2022
Yankee
Yankee Candle Kohl's Wax Melt Reviews - Spring 2022
December 2021
Autsy Box
Autsy Box Subscription Wax Melts Review
December 2021
MVP Group
MVP Group Walmart Holiday 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
December 2021
Oak & Rye
Oak & Rye Holiday 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
December 2021
Place & Time
Place & Time (Joann Fabric) Holiday 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
December 2021
Autsy Box
Autsy Box Subscription Wax Melts Review - Fall 2021
November 2021
Get HELP with using this website and how to search for wax melt reviews, and learn all about wax melts on our FAQ page, with helpful tips, definitions, and more.

If you own or work for a wax melt company, find out how our FREE Review and Promotion service can help you get more customers.

Our reviews can also be found on YouTube (before 2022), Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Tumblr, our Facebook Page, and more.

If you're interested in candle reviews, check out the How This Smells blog for friendly, funny candle reviews and commentary!

We review both retail and vendor/indie wax melts, but if you'd like to discuss retail and store-bought wax melts ONLY, join our fun, active, ad-free, drama-free Facebook Group.

If you have questions about wax melts or scents we've reviewed, message us on our Facebook Page.

Do you own or work for a wax melt company? Our FREE Review & Promotion Service can help you get more customers!
Join Facebook Group

Facebook Facebook Group YouTube Twitter Instagram Pinterest
HOMESearchSearch2HelpTerms
© Scented Wax Melt Reviews