Wax Melt Reviews

Wax melt reviews for wax melt brands like ScentSationals, Better Homes & Gardens, Goose Creek Candle, Yankee, Scentsy, Independent ("Indie") Wax Vendors, and more. Although most reviews are for store-bought ("retail") wax melts, we also review vendor wax melts and direct sales wax melts.

RECENT REVIEWS

Threshold
Threshold (Target) Sugared Cranberries Wax Melts Reviews - Holiday 2021
November 2021
Aldi
Aldi Holiday 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
November 2021
Orleans
Orleans Home Fragrances Wax Melts Reviews
November 2021
Better Homes
Better Homes & Gardens Christmas 2021 Wax Melt Reviews from Walmart
November 2021
Sonoma
Kohl's Sonoma Holiday Winter Christmas Wax Melt Reviews 2021
November 2021
Wax Warm Ups
Wax Warm Ups Reviews
November 2021
Tuscany
Tuscany Candle Winter Holiday 2021 Scented Wax Melts Reviews
November 2021
Candle Warmers
Candle Warmers Wax Melts Reviews - November 2021
November 2021
Big Lots
Real Living (Big Lots) Wax Melts Reviews - October 2021
October 2021
Autsy Box
Autsy Box Subscription Wax Melts Review - October 2021
October 2021
Big Lots
Big Lots (Living Colors) Holiday Christmas 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
October 2021
Yankee
Yankee Candle Wax Melts Reviews - October 2021
October 2021
ScentSationals
ScentSationals Christmas/Holiday 2021 Wax Melt Reviews #2
October 2021
Get HELP with using this website and how to search for wax melt reviews, and learn all about wax melts on our FAQ page, with helpful tips, definitions, and more.

If you own or work for a wax melt company, find out how our FREE Review and Promotion service can help you get more customers.

Our reviews can also be found on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Tumblr, our Facebook Page, and more.

If you're interested in candle reviews, check out the How This Smells blog for friendly, funny candle reviews and commentary!

We review both retail and vendor/indie wax melts, but if you'd like to discuss retail and store-bought wax melts ONLY, join our fun, active, ad-free, drama-free Facebook Group.

Do you own or work for a wax melt company? Our FREE Review & Promotion Service can help you get more customers!
Join Facebook Group

Facebook Facebook Group YouTube Twitter Instagram Pinterest
HOMESearchHelpTerms
© Scented Wax Melt Reviews