Wax Melt Reviews

Wax melt reviews for wax melt brands like ScentSationals, Better Homes & Gardens, Goose Creek Candle, Yankee, Scentsy, Independent ("Indie") Wax Vendors, and more. Although most reviews are for store-bought ("retail") wax melts, we also review vendor wax melts and direct sales wax melts.

RECENT REVIEWS

Mia Bella Scent Co.
Mia Bella Scent Co. Wax Melts Reviews
September 2021
The Melt Stash
The Melt Stash Wax Melts Reviews - September 2021
September 2021
Aldi
Aldi Wax Melts Reviews - Fall 2021
September 2021
Yankee
Yankee Candle Fall 2021 Walmart Wax Melts Reviews
September 2021
Big Lots
Big Lots Fall Wax Melts Reviews 2021 - Pumpkin Harvest Collection
September 2021
WoodWick
WoodWick Wax Melt Reviews - Fall 2021
August 2021
Tuscany
Tuscany Fall 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
August 2021
Better Homes
Better Homes & Gardens Fall 2021 Wax Melts Reviews
August 2021
Get HELP with using this website and how to search for wax melt reviews, and learn all about wax melts on our FAQ page, with helpful tips, definitions, and more.

If you own or work for a wax melt company, find out how our FREE Review and Promotion service can help you get more customers.

Our reviews can also be found on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Tumblr, our Facebook Page, and more.

We review both retail and vendor/indie wax melts, but if you'd like to discuss retail and store-bought wax melts ONLY, join our fun, active, ad-free, drama-free Facebook Group.

Do you own or work for a wax melt company? Our FREE Review & Promotion Service can help you get more customers!
Join Facebook Group

Facebook Facebook Group YouTube Twitter Instagram Pinterest
HOMESearchHelpTerms
© Scented Wax Melt Reviews