Wax Melt Reviews

Wax melt reviews for wax melt brands like ScentSationals, Better Homes & Gardens, Goose Creek Candle, Yankee, Scentsy, Independent ("Indie") Wax Vendors, and more. Although most reviews are for store-bought ("retail") wax melts, we also review vendor wax melts and direct sales wax melts.

RECENT REVIEWS

Aldi
Aldi Wax Melts Reviews - Summer 2022
May 2022
Better Homes
Better Homes & Gardens Summer Cocktail Inspired Wax Melts Reviews
April 2022
Hudson 43
Joanne Fabric Hudson 43 Spa Wax Melts Reviews
April 2022
Tuscany
Tuscany Candle Wax Melts Reviews - April 2022
April 2022
McNeal Made
McNeal Made Candle Wax Melts Reviews
March 2022
Aldi
Aldi Wax Melt Reviews - March 2022
March 2022
Goose Creek
Goose Creek Candle Wax Melt Reviews - March 2022
March 2022
Yankee
Yankee Candle Wax Melts Reviews - March 2022
March 2022
WoodWick
WoodWick Wild Berry & Beets Wax Melt Review
March 2022
WoodWick
WoodWick Trilogy Wax Melts Reviews
March 2022
Get HELP with using this website and how to search for wax melt reviews, and learn all about wax melts on our FAQ page, with helpful tips, definitions, and more.

If you own or work for a wax melt company, find out how our FREE Review and Promotion service can help you get more customers.

Our reviews can also be found on YouTube (before 2022), Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Tumblr, our Facebook Page, and more.

If you're interested in candle reviews, check out the How This Smells blog for friendly, funny candle reviews and commentary!

We review both retail and vendor/indie wax melts, but if you'd like to discuss retail and store-bought wax melts ONLY, join our fun, active, ad-free, drama-free Facebook Group.

If you have questions about wax melts or scents we've reviewed, message us on our Facebook Page.

Do you own or work for a wax melt company? Our FREE Review & Promotion Service can help you get more customers!
Join Facebook Group

Facebook Facebook Group YouTube Twitter Instagram Pinterest
HOMEMain SearchSimple SearchHelpTerms
© Scented Wax Melt Reviews