Wax Melt Reviews

Wax melt reviews for wax melt brands like ScentSationals, Better Homes & Gardens, Goose Creek Candle, Yankee, Scentsy, Independent ("Indie") Wax Vendors, and more. Although most reviews are for store-bought ("retail") wax melts, we also review vendor wax melts and direct sales wax melts.

RECENT REVIEWS

Goose Creek
Goose Creek Wax Melts Reviews - Fall 2021
October 2021
ScentSationals
ScentSationals Christmas/Holiday 2021 Wax Melt Reviews
October 2021
ScentSationals
ScentSationals Pumpkin Spice Latte Wax Melt Review
October 2021
AmbiEscents
AmbiEscents Wax Melts Reviews - Winter 2021
October 2021
ScentSationals
ScentSationals Day of the Dead Wax Melts Reviews from Walmart - Fall 2021
October 2021
Oak & Rye
Oak & Rye Day of the Dead Wax Melts Reviews - Fall 2021
October 2021
Sizzlin Scents
Sizzlin Scents Wax Melts Reviews - September 2021
October 2021
AmbiEscents
AmbiEscents Wax Melts Reviews from Bed Bath & Beyond - Fall 2021
October 2021
Aldi
Aldi Wax Melts Reviews - Fall 2021 (2nd Collection)
September 2021
Big Lots
Living Colors Wax Melts Reviews from Big Lots - August 2021
September 2021
Get HELP with using this website and how to search for wax melt reviews, and learn all about wax melts on our FAQ page, with helpful tips, definitions, and more.

If you own or work for a wax melt company, find out how our FREE Review and Promotion service can help you get more customers.

Our reviews can also be found on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Reddit, Tumblr, our Facebook Page, and more.

If you're interested in candle reviews, check out the How This Smells blog for friendly, funny candle reviews and commentary!

We review both retail and vendor/indie wax melts, but if you'd like to discuss retail and store-bought wax melts ONLY, join our fun, active, ad-free, drama-free Facebook Group.

Do you own or work for a wax melt company? Our FREE Review & Promotion Service can help you get more customers!
Join Facebook Group

Facebook Facebook Group YouTube Twitter Instagram Pinterest
HOMESearchHelpTerms
© Scented Wax Melt Reviews